Restore a deleted service or course

Prev Next

Previously deleted services and courses can be restored.

Steps

  1. Navigate to Setup > Bookings > Services.

  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the services listing and click the Show Deleted Records link.

  1. Any previously deleted services or courses will now be visible within their respective Service Group.


  2. Select the deleted service or course that you would like to restore.


  1. Click the Restore button.



  2. Click the Restore Service button.



  3. Your service or course has now been restored and will now be visible in the services list.